Tongham Christian Fellowship


Poyle Road
Tongham GU10 1DU
www.yeshuaspeople.com

Bible Seminars for 2015

Date and Time
Speaker
Venue
February 2015
Saturday 7th Feb – 10.30 to 4.30
Sunday 8th Feb – 10.30 to 12.30
James Jacob Prasch
Moriel Ministries
Tongham Christian Fellowship
Fellowship Hall
Poyle Road
Tongham, Surrey
GU10 1DU
March 2015
Sunday 8th March – 10.30 to 4.30
David Royle
Tongham Christian Fellowship
Fellowship Hall
Poyle Road
Tongham, Surrey
GU10 1DU
April 2015
Saturday 11th April – 10.30 to 4.30
Sunday 12th April – 10.30 to 12.30
Ronnie Mc Cracken
Tongham Christian Fellowship
Fellowship Hall
Poyle Road
Tongham, Surrey
GU10 1DU
June 2015
Saturday 6th June – 10.30 to 4.30
Tony Pearce
Saturday Only
Tongham Christian Fellowship
Fellowship Hall
Poyle Road
Tongham, Surrey
GU10 1DU
July 2015
Saturday 18th July- 10.30 to 4.30
Sunday 19 July – 10.30 to 12.30
Bill Randles
Tongham Christian Fellowship
Fellowship Hall
Poyle Road
Tongham, Surrey
GU10 1DU
October 2015
Saturday 10th Oct – 10.30 to 4.30
Sunday 11th Oct – 10.30 to 12.30
Colin LeNoury
Tongham Christian Fellowship
Fellowship Hall
Poyle Road
Tongham, Surrey
GU10 1DU
November 2015
Saturday 28th Nov – 10.30 to 4.30
Sunday 29th Nov – 10.30 to 4.30
Bible Seminars
Tongham Christian Fellowship
Fellowship Hall
Poyle Road
Tongham, Surrey
GU10 1DU
Tea and coffee and biscuits will be served between sessions. Please bring packed lunch for Saturday. And bring lunch on Sunday for Arnold Fruchtenbams meeting. Everyone is welcome. Why not bring a friend?

Please visit the web site www.yeshuaspeople.com for details, maps & if there is a cancellation or ring John & Trish Baker 01483 831007

0 0 votes
Article Rating
(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x