Live Zoom & Moriel TV Bible Study, Wed, March 3

Upcoming Event! Live Zoom & Moriel TV Bible Study with James Jacob Prasch

Study Topic: Introduction to Colossians
Date: Wednesday March 3, 2021
Time: 11 a.m. PST, 2 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. GMT

JOIN ON ZOOM – CLICK HERE

OR ON YOUTUBE – CLICK HERE

0 0 votes
Article Rating
(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x