Live Zoom & Moriel TV Bible Study, Wed, March 17

Upcoming Event! Live Zoom & Moriel TV Bible Study with James Jacob Prasch

Study Topic: Colossians Chapter 2
Date: Wednesday March 17, 2021
Time: 11 a.m. PST, 2 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. GMT

Join the Bible study live on Zoom or watch the live broadcast on YouTube. A question & answer session with Jacob is planned after the teaching.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN ON ZOOM

OR ON YOUTUBE – CLICK HERE

0 0 votes
Article Rating
(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x