Jacob Prasch on Revelation TV (UK & Europe)

Q & A

Live on Wednesday 18 May, 2011 on Revelation TV at 10 PM (British Time)
and
Pre-Recorded Program on Sunday, 22 May, 2011 at 9 PM (British Time)

Also available by streaming live webcast:

5 PM EST / 2 PM PST in the USA

(This is midnight in Israel and early morning Thursday and Monday on the east coast of Australia, New Zealand, Singapore & the Philippines.)

Viewers are invited to email questions on scriptural issues to Jacob Prasch for live broadcast/webcast response hosted by Howard Condor. The email address is provided at the beginning of the program.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x