Jacob Prasch on Revelation TV (UK & Europe)

THE LATE SHOW, Q & A

Live on Thursday July 21, 2011 on Revelation TV at 10 PM (British Time)

(UK, Ireland, Spain and Internet Web cast)

Also available by streaming live webcast:

5 PM EST in USA
4 PM Central Time
3 PM Mountain Time
2 PM Pacific Time

11PM in Israel, Early morning in,   Australia, Singapore, New Zealand & Japan

Viewers are invited to email questions on scriptural issues to Jacob Prasch for live broadcast/webcast response hosted by Howard Condor. The email address is provided at the beginning of the program.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x